KCN Group Photo

Group photo

Office Staff

Executive Administrator
Vicky Nielsen Armstrong | vstrong@rice.edu | 713-348-8878

 

Program Coordinator
Jenna Kripal | jlk1@rice.edu | 713-348-8858

 

Program Coordinator (Part-Time)
Sara Nowak | snowak@rice.edu | 713-348-8852

 

Scientific Publications Specialist
Janise Petrey | jpetrey@rice.edu

 

Graduate Students

Marek

Marek Buchman | marek.buchman@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Pengxi

Pengxi Chen | pengxi.chen@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Ruofan

Ruofan Li | ruofan.li@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Derek

Derek Rhoades | djr6@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Ronnie

Ruocheng (Ronnie) Yu | ronnieyu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873


Research Scientists

Emmanuel

Emmanuel Pitsinos | ep21@rice.edu | 713-348-8879

 
Dionisios

Dionisios Vourloumis | dv11@rice.edu | 713-348-8878

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Gabriel

Gabriel Bellavance | gabriel.a.bellavance@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Rohan

Rohan Erande | re9@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Guodu

Mothish Kumar | smk13@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Guodu

Guodu Liu | guodu.liu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Zhaoyong

Zhaoyong Lu | zlu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Kiran

Kiran Pulukuri | kp17@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Stephan

Stephan Rigol | rigol@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Yanping

Yanping Wang | yw41@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Jun

Shugao Zhu | shugao.zhu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 


Undergraduates

 

Nicholas Cen | nicholas.g.cen@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 

top


KCN Group Members

Past Members

KCN Group Journal 2006

greek images with chemical structures