KCN Group Photo

Group photo

Office Staff

Program Administrator
Vicky Nielsen Armstrong | vstrong@rice.edu | 713-348-8858

 

Administrative Assistant
Denise Raynor | denise.raynor@rice.edu | 713-348-8852

 

Scientific Publications Specialist
Janise Petrey | jpetrey@rice.edu

 

Graduate Students

Marek

Marek Buchman | marek.buchman@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Pengxi

Pengxi Chen | pengxi.chen@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Ruofan

Ruofan Li | ruofan.li@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Derek

Derek Rhoades | djr6@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Ronnie

Ruocheng (Ronnie) Yu | ronnieyu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873


Research Scientists

Emmanuel

Emmanuel Pitsinos | ep21@rice.edu | 713-348-8879

 
Dionisios

Dionisios Vourloumis | dv11@rice.edu | 713-348-8878

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Quan

Quan Cai | qc7@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Rohan

Rohan Erande | re9@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Guodu

Mothish Kumar | ---@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Guodu

Guodu Liu | guodu.liu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Zhaoyong

Zhaoyong Lu | zlu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Manas

Manas Pattanayak | manas@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Kiran

Kiran Pulukuri | kp17@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Stephan

Stephan Rigol | rigol@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Te-ik

Te-ik Sohn | te-ik.sohn@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Yanping

Yanping Wang | yw41@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Jun

Jun Yin | jun.yin@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Jun

Shugao Zhu | shugao.zhu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 


Undergraduates

 

Fernando Alvarez | fga1@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 

top


KCN Group Members

Past Members

KCN Group Journal 2006

greek images with chemical structures