KCN Group Photo


Office Staff

Executive Administrator
Vicky Nielsen Armstrong | vstrong@rice.edu | 713-348-2895

 

Program Administrator
Jenna Kripal | jlk1@rice.edu | 713-348-8858

 
 

Scientific Publications Specialist
Janise Petrey | jpetrey@rice.edu

 

Graduate Students

Pengxi

Pengxi Chen | pengxi.chen@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 

Research Scientists

Emmanuel

Emmanuel Pitsinos | ep21@rice.edu | 713-348-8879

 
Dionisios

Dionisios Vourloumis | dv11@rice.edu | 713-348-8878

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Qifeng

Qifeng Chen | qifeng.chen@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Dipendu

Dipendu Das | dipendu.das@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Johannes

Johannes Krieger | johannes.krieger@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Ruofan

Ruofan Li | ruofan.li@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Saiyong

Saiyong Pan | sp73@rice.edu | 713-348-8879

 
Stephan

Stephan Rigol | rigol@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Yogesh

Yogesh Shelke | yogesh.shelke@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Qiuji

Qiuji Ye | qy14@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Ronnie

Ruocheng (Ronnie) Yu | ronnieyu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873



 

top


KCN Group Members

Past Members

KCN Group Journal 2006

greek images with chemical structures