KCN Group Photo

Group photo

Office Staff

Program Administrator
Vicky Nielsen Armstrong | vstrong@rice.edu | 713-348-8858

 

Administrative Assistant
Denise Raynor | denise.raynor@rice.edu | 713-348-8852

 

Scientific Publications Specialist
Janise Petrey | jpetrey@rice.edu

 

Graduate Students

Justin

Justin Erwin | jge2@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
 
Ruofan

Ruofan Li | ruofan.li@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Derek

Derek Rhoades | djr6@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Nick

Nicholas Simmons | ns29@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Ronnie

Ruocheng (Ronnie) Yu | ronnieyu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873


Research Scientist

Dionisios

Dionisios Vourloumis | dv11@rice.edu | 713-348-8878

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Quan

Quan Cai | qc7@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Abdellatif

Abdellatif El Marrouni | ae15@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Charles

Charles Grove | charles.grove@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Philipp

Philipp Heretsch | heretsch@rice.edu | 713-348-8879

 
Philipp

Philipp Klahn | philipp.klahn@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Manjunath

Manjunath Lamani | mbl5@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Guodu

Guodu Liu | guodu.liu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Min

Min Lu | min.lu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Zhaoyong

Zhaoyong Lu | zlu@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Debashis

Debashis Mandal | dm32@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Manas

Manas Pattanayak | manas@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Kiran

Kiran Pulukuri | kp17@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Qin

Bo Qin | bo.qin@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Stephan

Stephan Rigol | rigol@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Akshay

Akshay Shah | akshay.shah@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Lei

Lei Shi | ls50@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Te-ik

Te-ik Sohn | te-ik.sohn@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
James

James Woods | jrw6@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 
Jun

Jun Yin | jun.yin@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 


Undergraduates

 

Meng (Michael) Jin | mj15@rice.edu | 713-348-8873

 

top


KCN Group Members

Past Members

KCN Group Journal 2006

greek images with chemical structures